Owners:

Adam Trujillo
President/ Owner
atrujillo@garyleimer.com

Doug Lenon
Treasurer/ Owner
dlenon@garyleimer.com

 

 
 

Project Managers/ Estimators:

Wayne Covillo
Project Manager
wayne@garyleimer.com

Steve Sulley
Director of Operations/ Project Manager
ssulley@garyleimer.com

Gabe Sandoval
Business Development
gabe@garyleimer.com

David Ahl
Estimator/ PM
dahl@garyleimer.com

Anthony Sulley
Estimator/PM
asulley@garyleimer.com

 
 

Administration:

Kathleen Trujillo
Administrative
ktrujillo@garyleimer.com

Dale Kramer
Accounting
dkramer@garyleimer.com

 Larry Bullen
Business Development
lbullen@garyleimer.com

Jarred Ahl
Administrative
Jahl@garyleimer.com

Diane McKown
Account Payable
dMcKown@garyleimer.com

Noni Reid
Administrative
nreid@garyleimer.com