Owners:

Adam Trujillo
El Presidente
atrujillo@garyleimer.com

Doug Lenon
Treasurer
dlenon@garyleimer.com

 

 
 

Project Managers/ Estimators:

Kyle Ahl
Project Manager
kahl@garyleimer.com

Steve Sulley
Director of Operations/ Project Manager
ssulley@garyleimer.com

Nick Gerhard
Project Manager
ngerhard@garyleimer.com

David Ahl
Estimator
dahl@garyleimer.com

Anthony Sulley
Estimator
asulley@garyleimer.com

 
 

Administration:

Kathleen Trujillo 
Administration
ktrujillo@garyleimer.com

Dale Kramer
Administration
dkramer@garyleimer.com

Diane Mckown
Administration
dmckown@garyleimer.com

Larry Bullen 
Administration
lbullen@garyleimer.com

Noni Reid
Administration
nreid@garyleimer.com

Jarred Ahl 
Administration
jahl@garyleimer.com